UK Shows 202318 May 2023

18 May 2023
Nadine will be returning to the UK to play a handful of dates. Check here for advance tickets.

Qobuz Playlist21 Apr 2023

21 Apr 2023

Song of a Caged Bird x Rough Trade Transmissions20 Apr 2023

20 Apr 2023

Spain 202331 Mar 2023

31 Mar 2023
Nadine returns to Spain this May for some trio dates with Tom Chadd on keyboards and Marion Grandjean on drums.  Click here for ticket links & further information.

Line of Best Fit21 Feb 2023

21 Feb 2023
Nadine speaks to Alan Pedder about her new album ‘Another Life’ and her journey so far for Line of Best Fit, here.